A Sellsword’s Compassion: Signed Book Giveaway

Enter to win a signed copy of Jacob Peppers’ A Sellsword’s Compassion. I love the book so much I want to giveaway a signed copy! This book…. THIS is why I love dark fantasy so much!! It’s dark, it’s witty, and it’s jammed packed full of adventure!

It’s a heart-stopping adventure with assassins, antiheroes and a whole lot of action! Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Peter Brent, Nicholas Eames, and Brent Weeks.

End Date: 10/06/2019

Enter Giveaway

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*